SChool board

The Cuba City School Board meets on the 3rd Wednesday of every month at 6:30 pm in the middle/high school library.

Front row: Megan Hinderman - Clerk, Gary Andrews - President, Dan Bowden - Vice President.

Back row: Sarah White, Brad Collins, Chuck Poll - treasurer, and Don Schroeder.

Past Board Meeting Recordings:

CONTACT INFORMATION

Gary Andrews - Board President

gary.andrews@cubacity.k12.wi.us

Dan Bowden - Board VP

dan.bowden@cubacity.k12.wi.us

Megan Hinderman - Board Secretary

megan.hinderman@cubacity.k12.wi.us

Chuck Poll - Board Treasurer

chuck.poll@cubacity.k12.wi.us

Brad Collins - Board Member

brad.collins@cubacity.k12.wi.us

Don Schroeder - Board Member

don.schroeder@cubacity.k12.wi.us

Sarah White - Board Member

sarah.white@cubacity.k12.wi.us